Railroad machine, Tools for repair and maintenance of railway road - Integrated Solutions

Multipurpose UPM-1М track machine

For enterprises doing minor and major repairs of railway tracks as well as for enterprises possessing

Multipurpose UPM-1М track machine

For enterprises doing minor and major repairs of railway tracks as well as for enterprises possessing and maintaining their own local railways our factory makes new, rehabilitates and overhauls basic UPM-1 haulage tractors – a multipurpose track machine that is designed for mounting of removable blocks and their delivery to the work site as well as for blocks travel and operation control. Our factory makes new and carries out overhauling of blocks attached to UPM-1М complex (VPA - track lifting and packing blocks, track cleaning blocks, RShR blocks - blocks for laying of sleepers by marks and for spacing of rail joint gaps and sleeper replacement blocks), which are intended for mechanization of all preparation, main and finishing works under conditions of unfrozen ballast and ambient temperature from -10°С to +40°С.

Removable block for lifting and packing of railroad tracks

The removable block for lifting and packing of railroad tracks (VPA-track lifting and packing block, rectifying and packing unit) is designed for lifting of rail-and-sleeper pads on the ballast and for packing of tracks placed on timber and cast sleepers with any type of rails and ballast during construction of new and local tracks with small scopes of work at scattered objects under conditions of unfrozen ballast; it allows some shifting of lifted track in plan.

Multipurpose UPM-1М track machine

Removable block for track cleaning

The removable block for track cleaning is designed for removal of extra ballast from the sleepers upper bed and for leveling of ballast section shoulders. The removable block cleans rail-and-sleeper pad and removes extra ballast to the slopes of ballast section shoulders on tracks with timber and cast sleepers with any type of rails and ballast.

Removable block for laying of sleepers by marks and for rail joint gaps spacing

The removable block for laying of sleepers according to marks and for rail joint gaps spacing (RShR block) mounted on the basic Т-158 hauling tractor is designed for laying of track according to marks made on sleepers, alignment of drunken sleepers, adjustment and spacing of rail joint gaps during construction of the upper part of the track with rails up to Р65 inclusive, with timber sleepers with any type of unfrozen ballast and at all stages of construction of new and local rail tracks on straight and curved track sections. The removable block RShR block is used for construction of the upper part of the track for rails up to Р65 with track gages 1435 and 1520mm and with sleepers pattern from 1440 to 2000 per 1km of track.

Removable block for replacement of sleepers

The removable block for replacement of sleepers is designed for replacement of timber and cast sleepers laid on any unfrozen ballast. Removable ballast metering device

The removable ballast metering device is designed for ballast spreading, leveling, finishing of ballast shoulders and for use in the following operations:

1 — as a head plough:

  • а) to redistribute ballast from the track center to shoulders and to form the upper part of horizontal ballast section;
  • б) to shift ballast from the track center to shoulders and to slopes;
  • в) to shift ballast from section shoulders and sleepers ends to the track center;
  • г) to shift ballast from one side of the track to the other;
  • д) to level ballast section shoulders;
  • е) to fill ballast boxes with ballast;
  • ж) to dose ballast on curved track sections with one canting line.

2 — as a leveler of track slopes:

  • а) to shift ballast from track bench to ballast sections;
  • б) to cut track benches of ballast section;
  • в) to cut track benches of sand sub ballast;
  • г) to distribute ballast along track bench elements.

The ballast metering device is made of two removable attachments, which are mounted on the basic towing tractor: front – head plough and rear – slope leveler. The ballast metering device is designed for operation in areas with moderate climate (modification V category I as per GOST 15150-69 (state standard) with ambient temperature from -10°С (with unfrozen ballast) to +40°С for any type of ballast on track sections with slopes and track rise up to 15 %0

Removable snow-plough

The removable snow-plough is designed for high-speed cleaning of single-track railroads from snow at small scattered objects as well as for removal of snow at motorways and construction sites. The snow-plough is a removable block that is attached to the basic tractor. The snow-plough is intended for operation at ambient temperature above - 40°С, humidity up to 80% and snow cover height up to 60cm from the level of rail head.

Rotor-type snow-plough

Multipurpose UPM-1М track machineThe rotary snow-plough is designed for removal of snow at railroads and motorways. The rotary snow-plough is a removable block that is attached to the basic tractor. The rotary snow-plough is intended for operation at ambient temperature above - 40°С, humidity up to 80% and snow cover height up to 70cm from the level of motorway or rail head.

Железнодорожная техника, железнодорожный инструмент - Комплексные решения

Универсальная путевая машина УПМ-1М

Для предприятий, выполняющих текущий и капитальный ремонт железнодорожных путей, а также для предприятий, которые имеют и обслуживают собственные подъездные железнодорожные пути

Универсальная путевая машина УПМ-1МНаш завод изготавливает новые, производит восстановительные и капитальные ремонты базовых тягачей УПМ-1 - универсальная путевая машина, предназначенных для монтажа навесных блоков, их доставки к месту работ, а также для рабочего перемещения и управления рабочими процессами, выполняемыми блоками. Так же наш завод изготавливает новые и производит капитальный ремонт навесных блоков к комплексу УПМ-1М (блок ВПА, блок очистки пути, блок РШР, блок смены шпал), которые предназначены для механизации всех подготовительных, основных и отделочных работ при несмерзшемся балласте и температуре окружающего воздуха от -10°С до +40°С

Навесной блок для подъемки и подбивки железнодорожного пути

Универсальная путевая машина УПМ-1МНавесной блок для подъемки и подбивки железнодорожного пути (блок ВПА, агрегат выправочно-подбивочный) предназначен для подъемки рельсошпальной решетки на балласт и подбивки шпал железнодорожного пути, уложенного на деревянных и железобетонных шпалах, с рельсами всех типов и любым балластом при строительстве новых железных дорог и вторых путей с малыми объемами работ на рассредоточенных объектах при несмерзшемся балласте; позволяет производить небольшую сдвижку поднятого пути в плане.

Навесной блок для очистки рельсошпальной решетки

Навесной блок очистки пути предназначен для удаления с верхней постели шпал излишков балласта и планировки плеч балластной призмы. Навесной блок выполняет очистку рельсошпальной решетки с уборкой излишков балласта на откосы балластной призмы железнодорожного пути с деревянными и железобетонными шпалами, рельсами всех типов и любым видом балласта.

Навесной блок для перегонки шпал по метке и разгонки стыковых зазоров

Навесной блок для перегонки шпал по меткам и разгонки стыковых зазоров к базовому тягачу Т-158 (блок РШР) предназначен для установки в пути по меткам шпал, выравнивания перекошенных шпал, регулировки и разгонки рельсовых стыковых зазоров при сооружении верхнего строения пути с рельсами до Р65 включительно с деревянными шпалами при всех видах несмерзшегося балласта и на всех этапах строительства новых и вторых железнодорожных путей на прямых и кривых участках. Навесной блок РШР используется при работах на верхнем строении пути с типами рельсов до Р65, колеи 1435 и 1520 мм, эпюрах от 1440 до 2000 шпал на 1 км пути.

Навесной блок для смены шпал

Навесной блок для смены шпал предназначен для замены деревянных и железобетонных шпал уложенных на любом несмерзшемся балласте.

Дозировщик балласта навесной

Дозировщик балласта навесной предназначен для распределения балласта, планировки и отделки балластной призмы и выполнения следующих операций:

1 — лобовым плугом:

  • а) перераспределения балласта из середины колеи на плечи и формирования верхней горизонтальной части балластной призмы;
  • б) перемещения балласта из середины колеи на плечи и откосы призмы;
  • в) перемещения балласта с плеч призмы и концов шпал в середину колеи;
  • г) перемещения балласта с одной стороны пути на другую; д) планировки плеч балластной призмы;
  • е) засыпки балласта в шпальные ящики;
  • ж) дозировка балласта в кривых участках пути с возвышением одной рельсовой нити над другой.

2 — планировщиком откосов:

  • а) перемещения балласта с обочины земляного полотна в балластную призму;
  • б) нарезания откосов балластной призмы;
  • в) нарезания откосов песчаной подушки;
  • г) распределения балласта по образующим откосов.

Дозировщик выполнен в виде двух навесных агрегатов, которые крепятся к базовому тягачу: переднего – передний плуг и заднего – планировщик откосов. Дозировщик предназначен для работы в районах с умеренным климатом (исполнение V категории I по ГОСТ 15150-69) при температурах окружающего воздуха от -10°С (при несмерзшемся балласте) до +40°С на балласте любого типа, на уклонах и подъемах ж.д. пути до 15 ‰

Снегоочиститель навесной плужный

Снегоочиститель навесной плужный предназначен для скоростной очистки от снега однопутных участков железных дорог на малых рассредоточенных объектах, а также очистки от снега автомобильных дорог и строительных площадок. Снегоочиститель выполнен в виде навесного агрегата, который крепится к базовому тягачу. Снегоочиститель предназначен для работы при температуре окружающей среды не ниже - 40°С, влажность до 80% и высоте снежного покрова до 60 см от уровня головки рельса.

Снегоочиститель роторный

Универсальная путевая машина УПМ-1МСнегоочиститель роторный предназначен для выполнения снегоочистительных работ на железнодорожных путях и автомобильных дорогах. Снегоочиститель роторный выполнен в виде навесного агрегата, которые крепятся к базовому тягачу. Снегоочиститель роторный предназначен для работы при температуре окружающей среды не ниже - 40°С, влажность до 80% и высоте снежного покрова до 70 см от уровня дороги или головки рельсы.